A COUPLE OF MID 90’S REMIXES YOU MAY HAVE MISSED

On the day after my first ever vertigo attack, it looks like I am gonna survive (WHEW). I still feel a little funny and light headed, but the doctors have diagnosed my situation as benign vertigo- nothing too serious. Good to know, because when that sh*t hit me yesterday it was scary, to say the least. And I don’t scare easy.
Anyway, I’m gonna make it short and sweet today. Today’s audio will be a couple of the remixes I had up on that World Of Beats V.2 blog back in ’05… I know those damn Yousendit links didn’t last long and few people got to download them. So this time I’m Z-Sharing them so that they’ll last, like, forever ever. De La Soul “Stakes Is High” and The Pharcyde “Runnin'”, both redone by A Producer Called Soulman… two of my better loved unreleased remixes from that mid 90’s (a.k.a. the last days of Real Schitt relevance) era.

DOWNLOAD:

DE LA SOUL “Stakes Is High (Soulman Remix) RE-UPPED”: http://www.zshare.net/audio/572556956acaa7ae/

THE PHARCYDE “Runnin (Soulman Remix) RE-UPPED”: http://www.zshare.net/audio/57255814d52f940b/
3 Comments

  1. Thanks for Postin’ these Philly Phill, I missed ’em on the old blog.Peaz…Dustism 🙂

Leave a Reply

