THIS IS REAL… THIS IS REEEEAL

New video for Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators’ “If This Ain’t Love”. OMG I love this schitt. This song is real special to me because I first heard it during a very bad time, one of the worst times in my life. It actually kinda helped get me through that difficult period, on some “the sun’s gonna come back out” type schitt. And guess what? The sun came back out. It always does (no matter what Harvey Scales might say). Glad to see that they did the song justice with a real nice vid. NICOLE WILLIS IS PRESIDENT.

2 Comments

  1. I’m really diggin that. Lately I’ve been discovering some really great acts and bands. Thanks for spreading the word and I now have a new act to look up. Peace from TN.

Leave a Reply

