SOULMAN’S EARLY DECEMBER LISTENING MUSIC

Jazmine Sullivan – Lions, Tigers & Bears (definitely my #1 schitt on the iPod right now)
Busta Rhymes – Arab Money (Remix)
Large Professor – In The Ghetto / Hardcore Hip Hop / Noyd (f/ Big Noyd) / To the Meadows / The Hardest (f/ Styles P & AZ)
Menahan Street Band – Tired Of Fighting
Eric B & Rakim – I Ain’t No Joke
Vashti Bunyan – Rose Hip November / Train Song / Glow Worms
Hieroglyphics – 3rd Eye Vision lp
Donna McGhee – It Ain’t No Big Thing
Brooklyn Bronx & Queens Band – On The Beat
Ghostface Killah – Murda Goons / Milk Crates / Black Cream / Mama f. Keyshia Cole (this is a severely underrated song IMO, as far as some rap RnB collabo schitt goes at the very least)

Put me up on some other schitt! I don’t get out much any more.

1 Comment

  1. Resources like the one you talk about here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my guests will find that very helpful. This is a actually good blog post and it gives a great way to know the objects which is required to know. Wish your more remarkable posts.

Leave a Reply

