MY PRESIDENT IS BLACK, IN FACT HE’S HALF WHITE

“My President is black/in fact he’s half white/So even in a racist’s mind, he’s half right/so if you got a racist mind it’s alright/My president is black but his house is all white

Rosa Parks sat so Martin Luther could walk/ Martin Luther walked so Barack Obama could run/ Barack Obama ran so all the children could fly/So I’mma spread my wings/ You could meet me in the sky”

Yeah… you went in on this one, Hov. Best Jay-Z verse ever IMO (who cares if it was recycled as some are saying). And you never thought you’d see the day when I’d drop some Young Jeezy here on THAT REAL SCHITT. Well, this is not a normal day, my people. HISTORY.

Leave a Reply

