I DON’T KNOW WHAT THAT MEAN BUT YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN WHEN I TOLD YOU

I saw this over on Soulstrut today… the thread title was titled “Bringin that real shit back”. So what did I do? I brought it back to THAT REAL SCHITT. This is siiiiiiiiiiiiiiick, son. Both Rock and Ruck get their schitt off, but man… Sean P. just on some next level stuff. And has been for awhile now. I’m honestly not hearing anybody else messin’ with dude at the moment. I don’t really buy music anymore but i may have to pay for that Kimbo Price mixtape when it drops.

1 Comment

  1. Man, I wholeheartedly agree with you on Sean Price. The dude is just filthy with it, and he is on some grown man stuff too. It’s tricky to rock a rhyme that’s right on time, you know?

Leave a Reply

