SOULMAN – DRUGS (MY FIRST YOUTUBE VID)

10 Comments

  1. Chris here from File Under Dope! Behemoth from SS! here to blow up the spot and tell you that i loveeeee that Arrogance break wink wink 🙂

  2. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Lucy

    http://keyboardpiano.net

  3. yo i don't know what the FUCK that first video is but i think you need to put that up as an mp3…you owe it to the world. shit is absolute fire and i am jonesing to bump it in my whip. i'd be indebted to you if you could hook me up, also a little information about it might be nice!

    be easy
    mikep

  4. Whatup Phill – Monk Uno checking in, loong time fam. Love that the girl in the “soulman plays the breaks” video is rocking a serato record… haha Hope you're well my man.

  5. I used to buy all of your mixes off of TurntableLab and 'Drugs' was probably my favorite. I've been enjoying the new mixes you've thrown up recently too, much respect.

  6. I used to play the shit out of Drugs. I need a new copy, btw.

  7. Well this is very interesting indeed. Would love to read a little more of this. Great post. Thanks for the heads-up. This blog was very informative and knowledgeable.
    Athletic Wear

Leave a Reply

