I’M ON FACEBOOK

Hey… I know I’m not doing a lot of Real Schitt posting these days, but keep checking back here every now and then anyway, I’m definitely not done with this blog. Just too busy for regular updates right now, that’s all. In the meantime and in between time, please check me out on Facebook. I haven’t been able to rock with that Twitter schitt, but I’m down with the Facebook, son. I still haven’t totally figured it out, though, so I’m not sure what URL you’d go to to request me as a friend, but you can just do a Facebook search for Phill Most and you should be able to find me pretty easily. And thanks to great help from my besty The Dynamic Hamza 21 in the comments section I now have it totally figured out and you can hit me at Facebook and request me as a friend right here. Got some things going on at the moment and much more coming, so stay tuned.

2 Comments

  1. Thanks for the tip… I don't know why but I was getting something real long for my URL before and it didn't look right… thought I was on the profile page but maybe I somehow wasn't. I dunno man, all this stuff that's not old as schitt just confuses we the elderly. But I got it now and will update this post. Thank yoooooooou!!!

Leave a Reply

