TELL ME A STORY THAT I BELIEVE

Every now and then something new comes out that makes you say “now THIS is what I’ve been waiting to hear.” That’s how I feel about “Tell Me A Tale” by British singer / guitarist Michael Kiwanuka. He’s got that classic Charles Stephney sound going strong here but he’s certainly doing his own thing at the same time. As Michael says, “Sing me a song that I’ll always hear”… I think I’m gonna be hearing this one for a good while. Lovin’ the video for this as well as the song itself.



1 Comment

Leave a Reply

