DJ FORMAT: STATEMENT OF INTENT

My dude DJ Format is coming out with his third album, Statement Of Intent, on February 27th 2012 and here are two good things I can tell you about it. One, it sounds like it’s gonna be SMOKIN’ hot. Two, I’m gonna be on it! Coincidence? You make the call. Check out the vid above if you haven’t already and you’ll see what I meant when I used the words “smokin’ hot”… apropos yes. Ill appearances by Edan, Mr. Lif, Sureshot La Rock and a guy named Phill Most Chill to name a few or technically I guess to name several. Anyway, please cop the album and also tell all your friends right now that the album is coming and later on when you’ve copped the album tell all your friends as well as all strangers that it’s a smokin’ hot album… it won’t be a lie. I’m gonna be on it!
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

