DON’T CALL IT A COMEBACK… REALLY, DON’T.

…but maybe it actually is! Who knows? I sure as hell don’t. I can’t even believe it’s been over a year since my last post here on THAT REAL SCHITT (and I haven’t been posting regular updates for even longer than that). I know all of the faithful followers to this blog have gone on to greener (and more frequently updated) pastures… my apologies to any who may have been disappointed by my disappearance from these parts.
But I would like to get back into the swing of things over here- partly because yeah, I have a bunch of stuff coming up that I want to promote (gotta go for dolo when you don’t have a big PR firm handling things, what can I say), but also because I just miss dropping my little tidbits pertaining to true school Hip Hop, random raps, diggin’ in crates, etc… you know, THAT REAL SCHITT. So I’m gonna give it a try and see how it goes. If I can figure out how to do this properly on my iPad while I’m out in the streets I know I can make it happen. Cross your fingers. Thanks to everybody who’s checked for this site over the years and hopefully we can crank it up once again. MORE TO COME.

1 Comment

  1. Not all, I understand you're making real world moves and cannot post on the regular, but please post here when you have new music coming out. I still check the blog on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

