SEND TO THE WORLD A NEW REVIVAL

It’s been two years since my first record on the Nobody Buys Records label – the Phill Most Chill Fast Rap E.P.- dropped, and now I’m back at it with those Bankrupt European beatmakers again. This time it’s “The Remix E.P.” 12″ which features current day remixes of four of my late 80’s era songs (Release Yourself, Phill Most Chill On The Hype Tip, Be Intelligent and On Tempo Jack) revived and revitalized by the production team of DJ Snafu and Fraser Syme, complete with instrumentals. Fresh reworkings of classic era Hip Hop? Count me in (especially if it’s a fresh reworking of one of my own joints). Check the evidence, as in soundclips-

And after checking the evidence you can get ya self a copy or two or twenty five if you click on these particular blue words. And you can go below and gaze longingly at some pics of the vinyl courtesy of paying customers who’ve already paid for and received their wax while you wait patiently for your copies to arrive. You can’t lose with us, my g. Also, just an advance word- a new project is being worked on that’s gonna be revolutionary… wait and see, you heard it here first. I’m excited! More info in the days to come… keep checking back and thanks for checking out THAT REAL SCHITT.

Leave a comment